Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Schaeffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Schaeffer

5 out of 5 (408 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Melara

David Melara

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very Attentive and Efficient with her work. She’s managed to help many of our clients with their Liability Policy needs. We appreciate your support. Contact Alex for any or all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Litwin

Matthew Litwin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been over here a few times but nothing but the best service from Alex schaeffer she is absolutely hands down the best State Farm agent I can’t thank her enough for the help she’s given me. Thank you alex 🙏"
Profile photo of Al Bova

Al Bova

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service from Alex, she always responds promptly to emails or phone calls would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of cristhian pin

cristhian pin

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're great here, so if somebody in Florida asks me where to go for insurance, I'll point them right here."
Profile photo of DANNA ELIZABETH RUGEL CHIRIBOGA

DANNA ELIZABETH RUGEL CHIRIBOGA

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've recently been working with Luis, and he's really receptive and ready to answer all of your questions. He and the Boca Raton insurance team should be worked with"
Profile photo of Seminario Debbie

Seminario Debbie

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler made it seem quite simple to obtain a homeowners insurance policy"
Profile photo of domenica zuñiga

domenica zuñiga

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Luis Chabusa managed to help me, knowing Spanish we were able to have a fluent conversation and he was able to explain to me how my coverage will work (Original) Luis Chabusa logró ayudarme, al saber español pudimos tener una conversación fluida y pudo explicarme como funcionará mi cobertura"
Profile photo of HELLEN ERLINDA

HELLEN ERLINDA

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super friendly, Luis Fernando is very professional"
Profile photo of Ambar Tapia

Ambar Tapia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended these by my brother who has a vehicle insurance policy here at StateFarm. I'm not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to these arrangements, but they have earned my trust."
Profile photo of Anthony Artega

Anthony Artega

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of AndyKs23

AndyKs23

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the effort they do to ensure that we, as their clients, understand our coverage step by step"
Profile photo of Arianna Johnston

Arianna Johnston

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a nice place, and the staff members are friendly with customers. It's worth taking the time to recommend this office"
Profile photo of ariana torres

ariana torres

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without this medical insurance, who knows what might have happened? For me, it has been a blessing"
Profile photo of Joselyn Ramos Suàrez

Joselyn Ramos Suàrez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are big people who care a lot about helping you, so you can feel very safe around them"
Profile photo of caroline

caroline

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable prices , complete security, and pleasant service"
Profile photo of Cindy Tamayo Tejada

Cindy Tamayo Tejada

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has worked very hard to get me the best deal for my need for insurance"
Profile photo of Grace Macías

Grace Macías

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to take care of my insurance needs; I'll keep my business going with this insurance😊"
Profile photo of ARIAS AVILES KAMILA DE

ARIAS AVILES KAMILA DE

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency since they opened, and I recently went there again to purchase a new insurance policy. I took this opportunity to express my comfort with them and wish them continued success."
Profile photo of Kamila Arias

Kamila Arias

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect!"
Profile photo of Abigail Alarcón Pin

Abigail Alarcón Pin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt like I was in a family setting and everything was excellent."
Profile photo of VALERIA MELISSA CAMPUZANO LUNA

VALERIA MELISSA CAMPUZANO LUNA

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I regularly visit their site but have never left a comment, now is my chance to do so and let them know that I greatly appreciate everything they have done for me. They take the time to help me even when they are very busy"
Profile photo of Emily Victoria Vera Benites

Emily Victoria Vera Benites

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They set an example for good customer service, and the other insurance agencies should follow suit to learn how to deal with people."
Profile photo of Lucas Roldan

Lucas Roldan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are experts who provide professional service, are knowledgeable in what they do, and can help you save a lot of money with the options they provide"
Profile photo of Andrea Lizbeth Roca Merchan

Andrea Lizbeth Roca Merchan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask about Alexandra, she is really professional and I really like the way she interacted with us as her clients"
Profile photo of melissa morales

melissa morales

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The fastest service you can find, efficiency at its most brilliant"