Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeff scott

jeff scott

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff scott
"Jeff is an amazing agent and saved me more than any other and was very helpful navigating the coverage."
Profile photo of Lewis Fogel

Lewis Fogel

October 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lewis Fogel
"We have been with State Farm for at least over two decades. When our previous agent retired we were assigned to Alex Schaefer’s office. We were accustomed to great service and communication. Unfortunately, neither are representative of Ms. Schaefer’s office. She does not return phone calls, emails or texts. Now I recognize that it’s never fun to admit or take ownership when your office has made a mistake, but that’s what good leaders do. I’ve given up waiting for a response to my request for a call back. I’m certain there are other agencies who are more competent than yours."
Profile photo of ItsTany

ItsTany

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ItsTany
"Si tienen alguna duda en cuanto seguros de auto o de vida, busquen al jovencito Luis, es un excelente trabajador, muy amable y atento, el ayudó en mi decisión de adquirir un seguro de auto, muchísimas gracias Luis!"
Profile photo of Emely Paullette Chilan Quishpi

Emely Paullette Chilan Quishpi

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Paullette Chilan Quishpi
"Gracias al joven Luis, pude ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero para mi seguro de auto! Es el mejor, muchísimas gracias."
Profile photo of DARLA NEREA ANDRADE VELEZ

DARLA NEREA ANDRADE VELEZ

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DARLA NEREA ANDRADE VELEZ
"Alex tiene excelentes trabajadores, muy inteligentes y amables con sus clientes, felicitaciones!"
Profile photo of Jairo Tejada

Jairo Tejada

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Tejada
"La verdad gracias a Luis entendí los beneficios de tener un seguro, mi anterior agente no me explicaba nada, por eso recomiendo mucho esta empresa y personalmente a Luis!"
Profile photo of JkrlyC.

JkrlyC.

July 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by JkrlyC.
"Soy 1 en un 1 millón. Que afortunado de ha er conocido esta empresa, la amabilidad de sus empleados es increíble, gracias por toda la informacion qué me brindaron."
Profile photo of Joselyn Castro Velasquez

Joselyn Castro Velasquez

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Castro Velasquez
"Sigan atendiendo como lo hacen siempre! Son los mejores."
Profile photo of jerermy corozo

jerermy corozo

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerermy corozo
"Los beneficios con ustedes son increíbles, soy su nueva fiel clienta!"
Profile photo of Lucas Emanuel Vasquez Zevallos

Lucas Emanuel Vasquez Zevallos

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Emanuel Vasquez Zevallos
"Alex está muy bien representada por sus trabajadores, su equipo de trabajo es increíble, muy bien por ustedes!"
Profile photo of Lady Vergara

Lady Vergara

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Vergara
"Muchisimas gracias, por el servicio que me han brindado, no olvidaré nunca la amabilidad del joven Luis.✨"
Profile photo of Alice Santana Galarza

Alice Santana Galarza

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Santana Galarza
"Excelente servicio, son los mejores, si alguien sabe de seguros, ese es Luis!"
Profile photo of HacK Sin HacKs

HacK Sin HacKs

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HacK Sin HacKs
"El servicio que me brindaron fue el mejor, me explicaron los beneficios que obtendría con cada plan de seguro, estoy realmente feliz!"
Profile photo of iErickメ

iErickメ

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iErickメ
"100% recomendado el servicio de Alex, tienen los mejores planes de seguro!"
Profile photo of Marco Alvarez

Marco Alvarez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Alvarez
"La manera en la que me atendieron sin duda alguna fue lo que me enganchó, les agradezco por ser muy pacientes conmigo, el joven Luis es un excelente trabajador!"
Profile photo of Hosanna Lozano

Hosanna Lozano

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hosanna Lozano
"Estoy encantada con la atención de Luis, es un chico muy amable y me supo explicar todo con detalles."
Profile photo of Fabiana Mera Bustamante

Fabiana Mera Bustamante

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Mera Bustamante
"Fueron muy amables conmigo, desde que llegué me atendieron de forma extraordinaria, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of britany veloz

britany veloz

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by britany veloz
"Gracias son los mejores! Agradezco mucho toda la amabilidad con la que me atendieron el día de hoy!✨"
Profile photo of Benji Perez

Benji Perez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benji Perez
"El joven Luis me atendió, y gracias a él decidí adquirir un seguro para mi auto, lo recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Zaida Guijarro

Zaida Guijarro

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaida Guijarro
"Hoy recibí una atención muy amable de Luis, tengan por seguro que lo recomendaré a mis amigos!"
Profile photo of Yanela Valle Bazurto

Yanela Valle Bazurto

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanela Valle Bazurto
"Me gustó mucho su servicio..."
Profile photo of Angel Jara

Angel Jara

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jara
"Buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Maicol Vásquez

Maicol Vásquez

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maicol Vásquez
"Tuve un excelente experiencia con su servicio"
Profile photo of Diana Bermeo

Diana Bermeo

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Bermeo
"Que buen servicio de su parte, recomendado"
Profile photo of Daniella Martínez

Daniella Martínez

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Martínez
"Excelente servicio"